Efficiency em LinkedIn+ Twitter Facebook 07538823112

Building Communities Awards 2018 – Deadline Extension!

November 20th, 2017 by

There’s only a limited time left to submit your entries for the BC Awards 2018.

The new deadline for all entries is 10pm on Thursday 23rd November 2017.

The categories for the 2018 awards are:

  • Collaborative Working
  • Community & Social Value
  • Team of the Year
  • Health & Safety
  • Tenant of the Year
  • Training
  • Board Member of the Year**
  • Apprentice of the Year
  • Project of the Year
  • Social Housing New Build
  • Contractor of the Year
  • Registered Social Housing Provider**

**Open to EEM Member organisations only.


If you would like to enter one or more categories, please click here to download the Awards Application Pack.

Please send the completed pack along with your submission(s) to Sophia (Events & Communications Officer): sophia@eem.org.uk once completed.

For more information about the BC Awards, please visit the Awards website: www.bc-awards.co.uk.











Connect with Us